Oriental Simplicity

Friday Five and Daily Double

Friday, Oct. 10, 2003 at 7:37 p.m.


1. Do you watch sports? If so, which ones?

I used to only watch the Chicago Bulls play in the days of Jordan, Pippen, and Rodman. Now that the Cubs are in the playoffs, I'm watching that.

2. What/who are your favorite sports teams and/or favorite athletes?

Of course, Michael Jordan, Sammy Sosa and Derek Jeter(he's a cutie)

3. Are there any sports you hate?

Football and golf

4. Have you ever been to a sports event?

yes, school football games and the sort and a Chicago White Sox game

5. Do/did you play any sports (in school or other)? How long did you play?

Nope! Not coordinated enough!


1. What was the worst movie you've ever saw?

I'm sure there are others but Jeepers Creepers was pretty bad.


2. How long have you been doing the Daily Double? Why do you choose to do the Daily Double?

I've only been doing it since the beginning of this week! I think its neat to read other diarists answers and it fills the spaces when I have writing block!

<< ] [ >>