Oriental Simplicity

Bo-ring!

Sunday, Nov. 02, 2003 at 8:34 p.m.

Today didnt start out too good. I was woken up earlier than I wanted to be and then hubby started bugging the hell outta me right away. Not a good way to start the day. I caught up on a few letters and watched some tv. Later on things calmed down a bit and we got along a little better. Right now I'm watching Viva La Bam and need to go to bed soon. Sorry this is sooo boring..just not alot went on today.

Questions courtesy of barenaked.

01. If you could decorate your room any way you wanted how would you do it?
hmm..I love so many different kinds of design. I think I would have to make it a dark color, like maroons and dark greens and have cherry wood for my dressers, bed, etc.

02. Would you rather have an electronic keyboard or a record player?
A record player! I can't play the keyboard!

03. How easily do you make friends?
Not very easily. Everyone is nice enough but I don't really have many close friends. Probably one or two. I guess I put up too many walls.

04. What is the difference between having character and being a character?
Being a character is just cutting up, acting a fool(hehe). Now, having character is something different. It is a person that stands up for what he/she believes in and treats others with respect. They are loyal and would never do things to intentionally hurt someone.

05. Do you care about your weight?
Of course, what female doesnt? I would like to lose about 20 pounds and I would be happy. Then I'd be back to about 130 or so.

06. What is the most boring thing you could be doing?
working

07. Are you on a mission?
Yes, to find myself and be who I need to be and make myself happy.

<< ] [ >>