Oriental Simplicity

A Song...

Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2003 at 4:28 p.m.

I need to post these lyrics for my my baby Jeremy...

3 DOORS DOWN LYRICS

"Here Without You"

A hundred days had made me older

since the last time that I saw your pretty face

A thousand lies had made me colder

and I don�t think I can look at this the same

But all the miles that separate

They disappear now when I�m dreaming of your face

I�m here without you baby

but your still on my lonely mind

I think about you baby

and I dream about you all the time

I�m here without you baby

but your still with me in my dreams

And tonight it�s only you and me

The miles just keep rolling

as the people leave even wave to say hello

I've heard this life is overrated

but I hope that it gets better as we go

I�m here without you baby

but your still on my lonely mind

I think about you baby

and I dream about you all the time

I�m here without you baby

but your still with me in my dreams

And tonight it�s only you and me

Everything I know, and anywhere I go

it gets hard but it won�t take away my love

And when the last one falls, when it�s all said and done

it gets hard but it won�t take away my love

I�m here without you baby

but your still on my lonely mind

I think about you baby

and I dream about you all the time

I�m here without you baby

but your still with me in my dreams

And tonight it�s only you and me

<< ] [ >>