Oriental Simplicity

At a Loss

Sunday, Jan. 18, 2004 at 12:39 a.m.

I went out to the cemetary today and stood in the rain. I didn't feel a bit of it. I talked a bit to my son, but didn't quite know what to say. What do you say to someone you never even knew? I will probably go back out there tomorrow and take hubby with me. I haven't felt too good physically today either. I have cramps, stomachache and I kept getting dizzy off and on. I'm not sure what my problem is. Don't feel much like writing tonite so I will leave you with some survey questions from Sunday Brunch.

THIS AND THAT

1. What is your favorite kind of sandwich?

White bread, Bologna, and Mayonaisse with chips on the sandwich:)

2. Can you play any musical instruments?

I played the flute from 5th grade thru my senior year in marching band. I also playing marching trombone my senior year. I havent played either in several years. My flute needs repaired before I could play again.

3. How often do you get your hair cut?

Usually every 6 months or so. I really need to get something done with it NOW!

4. Where is your favorite place to shop?

Amazon.com or any Sanrio store

5. What did you do this weekend?

Not much, stepdaughter is here, went to town to eat tonite and went to St@ples to buy some supplies, then came back home and watched tv.

<< ] [ >>