Oriental Simplicity

Mini-Update

Sunday, May. 23, 2004 at 6:52 p.m.

Well, we got through the closing on the house just fine. We were a little worried as our realtor has proved to be incompetent. We will no longer have to deal with her though, so it's all good.

I've spent the day packing and now all I feel like doing is sitting with a drink in front of the tube and watching EM:Home Edition tonite. I'm needing a good cry-fest and that'll do it!:)

The cats are still not getting along but I think it will come with time and they will just ignore each other. No fighting yet, though my cat is still hissing and screaming about the new kitty. I can't wait til we get in the new house and they have lots of room to roam about.

I hope to update again before the move but in case I don't, you know where I'll be! Packing and moving, moving, moving! Fun! hehe

<< ] [ >>