Oriental Simplicity

A Dense Fog

Wednesday, Aug. 18, 2004 at 7:42 a.m.

The weekend was spent nicely, going to the picnic, etc. There was some good food there, too! Yummy!

Went to therapist last nite, still being assessed for the next 3 appts. It's so exhausting talking about all the things going wrong when they are all swimming around in my head, driving me crazy. I find I can't even explain myself very well.

I have a dr appt that I really don't want to go to tomorrow. Just keep your fingers crossed there is relatively no pain and I hear some kind of good news. I know I'm being very vague here:( I have the rest of the day off after my appt because I was told not to go back to work, so hopefully I will be able to get some things done.

There is a fog advisory out this morning and I can see it's starting to lift a bit. I have to admit, I kind of like the fog unless I'm driving in it.

Off to another day!

<< ] [ >>