Oriental Simplicity

My Day Off

Tuesday, Nov. 09, 2004 at 10:18 a.m.

I'm proud of myself today. I woke up a little after 7am and started cleaning the house. I'm finished with the first floor, now I've moved all my supplies upstairs and am taking a break and watching Starting Over before I start on the rest. I have 2 bedrooms, the bathroom, office and hallway still to do. Shouldn't take too long though.


I have my first therapist appointment in 3 weeks today. Cyndi is back from vacation and I'm a bit overwhelmed about what to talk about. I seem to have a hard time remembering what I need to talk to her about when I haven't seen her in awhile. Anyway, the appt is at 3pm so I have enough time to finish cleaning and relax before I go. I need to get some letters written to a few penpals also.


I love having a day off during the week!

<< ] [ >>