Oriental Simplicity

Fall

2003-10-06 at 8:32 a.m.

I've got to leave for work soon..gah. Don't feel like going..but then again, who REALLY feels like working at all?? I work 9-6 today but have tomorrow off.

Hopefully today will be nice and calm for me. I have no desire to fight and argue with my husband today.

The leaves havent started to turn colors yet here..soon they will. This is my favorite time of year. Its just cool enough where you aren't sweating your ass off and warm enough where you can sit outside and enjoy the weather before the crappiness of winter hits. I enjoy the first snow when its quiet, when it is still white and not black from cars driving through it and whatnot.

Well, I'm off..I will be back on my lunch hour to probably update and veg before going back to work. sigh..my bed is calling me...

<< ] [ >>