Oriental Simplicity

Needing a change..

Wednesday, Oct. 15, 2003 at 11:44 a.m.

I have to be at work in an hour. Wanna go for me? Didnt think so. I feel a bit better since last nite but I'm tired of having the feeling of no time to myself. I feel like I need to hurry home after work or when I wake in the morning so I have enough time for myself. I get crabby when I dont get my alone time. Are any of you reading(if there is anyone?) like this?

I found an incredible diary today. Now, I'm not a religious person but this person just touches on it enough to make me wonder if I should seek out something more for myself. Its not that I dont believe..its that I dont know what or who to believe in. A bigger question concerning alot of things is just...WHY?? But we wont go there today. Anywho, I want to go back and read some more of her entries as soon as I find the time.

Will things slow down soon? Will I be able to feel like I can ever breathe again? I'm wondering if I need to get back on some antidepressants but if I get pregnant again I will have to discontinue the meds. What to do..I'm just not happy. I know that. I just don't know what to do to change it.

<< ] [ >>