Oriental Simplicity

New Year, Animals, No Meat and Exercise

Tuesday, Dec. 30, 2003 at 11:29 p.m.

I desperately need to update. I don't know what my problem has been. Lately I've felt like I have nothing to say for some reason. I need to work on that.

We are picking up my stepdaughter tomorrow and she will spend New Years with us thru Sunday. It will also be Christmas for her here because she hasn't gotten our gifts yet.

I found a special website tonite. I'm donating some thing that I have here to them and I'm planning on buying some of their merchandise(tshirts, etc) when I have the money. Please if you have the means, help these places out.

I am also thinking of going the vegetarian route, atleast no meat. That is the main thing that bothers me. Any advice out there on how to start this? I'm going to try to start it off Jan 1st. I also need to start eating better and getting more exercise. I wouldnt have a problem with walking to work but I need my car to do deliveries in the afternoon. Must. Get. Out. More. That's all for now..quite boring but an update nonetheless...

<< ] [ >>