Oriental Simplicity

Friendship is rare...

Thursday, Jan. 15, 2004 at 9:18 p.m.

We had a great time this week! I worked Monday and she came in before I was done for the day so she got to look around for awhile. Then we went to town and ate supper then came home and watched some movies and had some drinks. Tuesday hubby took us up to the mall near Chicago and we found tons of He110 K1tty/S@nr1o stuff. We spent lots of money and came home happy! Wednesday we went to town again and spent a tiny bit more money, ate then came back home to relax and watch more movies and eat junk food. I wanted her to watch The R1ng since I love that movie and I think she liked it but thought it was pretty freaky. That it is! She left this morning to head home and made it safely. I hope I get to see her again soon...I think she's the first true best friend I've ever had.

<< ] [ >>