Oriental Simplicity

-

Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2004 at 7:57 a.m.

I made the call.

Well, I called my insurance anyway. I needed to find out how much it covers for going to a therapist before I did anything else. Its 20/80% so that's not bad and its 35 visits a calendar year. Now I'm just waiting for my passwords, etc to the website so I can check out the different doctors then I will call and see about their rates.

All I know is I desperately need someone to put all this in perspective for me because Im doing a really shitty job of it myself.

In other news, hubby and I were going to go out to eat for Valentines Day but everything was packed. So we went to the mall, did some shopping, then decided to just there, at T@co Bell. Fine with me! We were going to just go home after that but decided to go to a bar for some drinks. It was fun, better than some other Valentines Days I've had in the past. Hubby got me a really beautiful necklace. I loved it. He also bought me a teddy bear holding a heart. So cute.

I have to work today but its with an older lady who I love to chat with, so the day will go quickly. Hopefully, today will be a good day for me. I feel very tired but maybe it will start looking up by the time I head off to work.

<< ] [ >>