Oriental Simplicity

-

Wednesday, Apr. 21, 2004 at 7:47 a.m.

Today I start my new schedule, working from 9-6 instead of 1-6. I went running this morning and I am worn out! I need to keep up on it though and maybe I can lose some weight.

We watched K1ll B1ll last nite. I was very surprised but I actually liked it and am anticipating the second one. I'm NOT an Um@ Thurm@n fan but she was pretty good in this movie.

I have a new found obsession with Pr1nce. I liked him before but I may have to become a stalker ..hehe.

Ok there is my short entry for the day..nothing new is happening but I have lunch at one so if anything exciting happens I may update. Have a good day!

Dr. Ph1l quote of the day:

"If you don't love, believe in, and accept your self, you will try to find someone else to do it for you."

<< ] [ >>