Oriental Simplicity

Saturday

Saturday, Apr. 24, 2004 at 2:47 p.m.

Hubby and I went yardsaling today..I love finding stuff that would normally just have been thrown out but others can use! I found lots of books, some from my wish list and a few other things.

We are yet again, not getting along. I don't really feel that this is a place I can come to to talk about it. I wish he knew how much I really do love him, but I can't compromise myself any longer by doing things I'm not comfortable doing. If a person loves and cares about another person, they would never expect them to do something they are not wanting to do. Nor should they get mad at the person and start name calling or putting the person down. I admit I've done this as a defense mechanism but it's the only way I know to defend myself. Anyway, its getting to the point, where I just can't take it anymore. I just want to be happy and live a relatively stress free life. Is that so much to ask?

<< ] [ >>