Oriental Simplicity

Appointments, Calm, Wolves

Friday, Jul. 23, 2004 at 6:44 a.m.

I have a dr appt at 8:20am this morning...the annual girly appt, dontcha know. This is actually just a checkup because 3 months ago I had an abnormality come back in my results and when I went for an ultrasound they said I had a small cyst but nothing to be alarmed about. I just need to come back in 3 months. So, keep your fingers crossed that it was all nothing and this one comes back ok.

I got up about 5:30 this morning and sat outside for a little while. It was so nice out! Cool and quiet. The forecast says its only supposed to be in the 70's today so I will definitely enjoy this day off. This will be my last 3 day weekend since I am starting full time on Monday.

Have a great day everyone!

If you are so inclined, please go make a donation to help these beautiful animals: Donate to a Wolf and Wolf-Dog Rescue Sanctuary

<< ] [ >>