Oriental Simplicity

Simplicity and Worry

Sunday, Aug. 08, 2004 at 8:28 a.m.

My kitty isn't feewing berry good:( I hate when she gets sick but she throws up alot(gross I know) and I think it's because she usually eats too much or it just doesn't sit right with her. She has been sick the past couple of days and I can tell she just doesn't feel good. She has a habit of going down in the basement, where her food and litter box is, and eating cobwebs(??) Anybody ever had a cat that did this? Anyway, I don't know if something down there made her sick but I hope it's out of her system soon! I'm so worried about her. If nothing changes, I'll take her into the vet, much as I hate to. She's so skittish and I'd hate to leave her by herself, even though they are there to help her.

Hubby and I are getting along ok this weekend. He got a little annoying this morning but for the most part things have gone smoothly.

I love this weather! It's been so nice the past couple of days, in the 70's/80's and sunny. I especially love the early morning when it's cool and the birds are out and about. We also have a neighbor across the street with a rooster and it's a pleasure to hear his crowing in the morning. It's the simple things.

<< ] [ >>