Oriental Simplicity

My Morning

Tuesday, Nov. 16, 2004 at 8:08 a.m.

I have no idea what to write about today. I have Tuesdays off, which is good, because that's really something I need. A day during the week where I can get things done and diffuse my mood from situations at work. Nothing big is going on, I just appreciate the break from work.


I was up late last night trying to work on some computer stuff and didn't get to bed til after 1:30am. I woke up about 5:30 to go to the bathroom, back to bed and then woke up about 6:30 from a nightmare beyond anything I'd ever had. Lots of graphic death...and I couldn't shut my eyes after waking up from it, for fear of dreaming about it again. So I'm up and may need a nap later this afternoon.


The cats have been fighting already this morning, so they have been fed to calm them down and I went out and fed the birds and filled up the bird bath. Everyone is satisfied and now I'm going to eat my breakfast:)


Yes, I realize how boring this entry is...so I leave you with a pic of where I live. Please excuse the huge limb that had yet to be cut back hanging in front of the house.

Have a good day everyone!

<< ] [ >>