Oriental Simplicity

12/14/04

Tuesday, Dec. 14, 2004 at 9:16 a.m.

Good morning! I have today off and that in itself makes this a great day. It's only 25 degrees outside but the sun is out and that makes it all ok.


Hubby left for work earlier and I'm sitting here watching "Bad Girls of Reality Tv". How did I get hooked on this stuff? It's all a mystery to me!


I don't have too much planned for today...need to clean a little. I have a cleaning schedule I need to stick to and so far it's not working. I've found that I can't clean it all in one day, so a couple of rooms each night will have to work.


Hubby and I are still doing okay. We've had a few bad moments but tried to work through it. So far so good. Almost all our Christmas presents are bought and our house is all decorated. It snowed here a little yesterday, more like flurries. Nothing really collected on the ground but it was still pretty.


Well, I'm off to finish my online business:) Have a great day everyone!

<< ] [ >>