Oriental Simplicity

Starting Over

Wednesday, Dec. 15, 2004 at 7:56 p.m.

I hope everyone had an okay, or better yet, a great day today. My day went pretty well. I ate some chocolate mousse cheesecake and life can't get much better than that!


I've come to the conclusion that my money is disappearing and I don't know where it's going. I've examined it a bit and can't figure it out. I need to find some places to cut corners.


It's sad, but I've decided to stop going to the therapist. I'm sad in a way but I also feel better after making the call. Everything my counselor is telling me, I have pretty much known for awhile. It's just doing it. And so far, she hasn't gotten me to really move forward and do anything about my life. I feel that I can do what she is doing for me, on my own. It will also save me money, which is not the reason I did it. If it was just that, and I felt like she was helping me, I wouldn't have left. So, it's time to move on. I need to accomplish some things on my own. We all deserve a happy, productive, amazing life and some how I need to figure out how to get to work on mine.

<< ] [ >>