Oriental Simplicity

A Pause

Monday, Dec. 20, 2004 at 6:53 p.m.

It's been awhile since I've updated but I guess I just haven't been in the mood. It seems like things have been so busy with the hustle and bustle of the holiday that I barely find time to get to the computer. I have the day off tomorrow so I've finally found the time tonight to get on here and post an entry.


I found out today that my cousin and his new wife are pregnant! I'm happy for them, but it also reminds me that by this time my baby would've been almost one year old if everything would've gone as planned. Reminders, reminders everywhere. I can't let that cloud their happiness though, right?


I'm hoping we get our Christmas bonuses soon! I need to buy my kitties presents(shaddup! heh) and some odds and ends. I shouldn't worry about it but I just want everything to be perfect on Christmas.


Hubby and I are doing ok..not so great this weekend but it seems to be always back and forth. Very unfortunate but I'm just trying to muddle through. That's all I can do, right?

<< ] [ >>